Transformhk's Reboot: Mind, Body & Soul BLOG



Day 14: Polly

When the TransformHK people decided that they would bestow this great honour (8 weeks of Bootcamp, healthy food, no drinking or eating anything yummy like cheese) on myself and Yalun they REALLY ought to have considered the rugby 7’s weekend in to the equation!!

I had been pretty good up until yesterday (aside from a small run in with a pizza, oops) but yesterday thinks went down hill quite rapidly….. (tut tut tut)

However, fear not its Sunday morning (9am fyi!) post rugby 7’s Saturday and I feel so naughty I’ve got my gym gear on and I’m on route to right my wrongs by sweating it out on the treadmill.

Water from now on…. promise!!!

Leave a Reply

