Transformhk's Reboot: Mind, Body & Soul BLOG



Holy Cow: A volcano

So I’m in London for work and I have no idea when I’ll get home. In case you’re using transformhk blog as your personal CNN, a volcano erupted in Iceland spreading volcanic ash and causing flights all over the world to be canceled. This was retaliation for the IMF charging a high interest rate for the money loaned the country.

Anyway, traveling = suicide to workout regimes, healthy eating, and general fitness, it seems, given free food and drinks. On the downside, I haven’t kept to the same discipline in HK, where I have bootcamp, a set regime, no room service, etc. On the upside, I’ve still been working out on my own and have dropped a half a kilo, which is a step in the right direction. Gotta keep taking those steps.

I’ll let you know if I ever get back to Hong Kong.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Zoe says:

    Polly is a bit worried that you won’t make it back in time for the reveal party!

    god bless! I hope you will be back in time!

    Zoe

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Polly says:

    For sure I am!! I’m not doing it on my own!!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

